Jupiter Neighborhoods

It doesn’t matter your age or the size of your family, there’s a neighborhood in Jupiter that’s perfect for your lifestyle. While every Jupiter neighborhood has beautiful homes, lush landscapes, and wonderful people, they each offer something truly unique to their residents.

Jupiter is divided into three districts. District 1 is located in the northwest part of Jupiter. District 2 is located in the southwest part of Jupiter. District 3 comprises all the neighborhoods in the eastern part of Jupiter. You can find each district and its neighborhoods in the links listed below.

If you’d like to know more about a specific district or neighborhood in Jupiter, don’t hesitate to  call. Each district and it’s neighborhoods are found below under each respective section. Jupiter Island, Jupiter Inlet, Jupiter Inlet Colony and Hobe Sound are grouped together in the Jupiter Island page. Call Isabel “Christina” Boswell Jupiter Realtor at 561.320.1126 if you’d like to know more about our Jupiter homes for sale!

If you are searching for Jupiter real estate call 561.320.1126 or email us.